Menus

School Menu Link Photo

School Supply List

Click for a printable list

Notification Center
E-Note Notification Center
Allowable Contact Type
Contact Information
Liberty-Eylau
2901 Leopard Drive
Texarkana, Texas 75501
Schedule:

Office Hours Monday-Thursday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM Friday 7:30AM – 4:00PM

 

Map  
Phone: 903-832-1535
Fax: 903-838-9444
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-36 of 339)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Pamela Adams Adams, Pamela
Middle School Teacher
pamela.adams@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Middle School View Website
Kristy Adkins Adkins, Kristy
Elementary Teacher
kristy.adkins@leisd.netLiberty- Eylau Elementary
Tami Akin Akin, Tami
Elementary School Teacher
tami.akin@leisd.netLiberty- Eylau Elementary View Website
LAILA AL-DUBAIS AL-DUBAIS, LAILA
Theatre and PAWS Middle School Teacher
laila.al-dubais@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Middle School View Website
 SUSAN ALEXANDER ALEXANDER, SUSAN
Middle School Teacher
susan.alexander@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Middle School View Website
Kate Alexander Alexander, Kate
Elementary School Teacher
kate.alexander@leisd.netLiberty- Eylau Elementary View Website
Richard Allen Allen, Richard
High School Teacher
richard.allen@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
 JO ARMSTRONG ARMSTRONG, JO
High School Teacher
joanna.armstrong@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
KATHY AYCOCK AYCOCK, KATHY
Middle School Teacher
kathy.aycock@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Middle School View Website
BARRY BAKER BAKER, BARRY
Principal
barry.baker@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau School of Success
Barry Baker Baker, Barry
Principal
barry.baker@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau School of Success
Carl Bandy Bandy, Carl
Middle School Teacher
carl.bandy@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Middle School View Website
Kara Barbaras Barbaras, Kara
High School Teacher
kara.barbaras@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
Barry Bassett Bassett, Barry
High School Teacher
barry.bassett@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
Dora Bassett Bassett, Dora
High School Teacher
dora.bassett@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
Jennifer Baysinger Baysinger, Jennifer
Elementary Teacher
jennifer.baysinger@leisd.netLiberty- Eylau Elementary View Website
 KRISTINA BEARD BEARD, KRISTINA
Middle School Teacher
kristina.beard@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Middle School View Website
Kristina Beard Beard, Kristina
Elementary Teacher
kristina.beard@leisd.netLiberty- Eylau Elementary View Website
Robert Bennett Bennett, Robert
Elementary School Teacher
robert.bennett@leisd.netLiberty- Eylau Elementary View Website
Robert Bennett Bennett, Robert
Middle School Teacher
robert.bennett@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Middle School View Website
Jamie Bergt Bergt, Jamie
Reading Interventionist
jamie.bergt@leisd.netLiberty- Eylau Elementary View Website
Scott Bergt
Bergt, Scott
Board Member
scott.bergt@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau ISD
Crystal Binning Binning, Crystal
Counselor
Liberty-Eylau Middle School
CRYSTAL BINNING BINNING, CRYSTAL
Counselor
Liberty-Eylau Middle School
Marilyn Blackwell Blackwell, Marilyn
Elementary Teacher
marilyn.blackwell@leisd.netLiberty- Eylau Elementary View Website
 JAMI BLAIN BLAIN, JAMI
Teacher
jami.blain@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Early Childhood Center View Website
 VIVIAN BLALOCK BLALOCK, VIVIAN
Teacher
vivian.blalock@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
Linda Block Block, Linda
CTE Director
linda.block@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
Tomeka Block Block, Tomeka
High School Teacher
tomeka.block@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
LIBERTY EYLAU BOARD OF TRUSTEES
BOARD OF TRUSTEES, LIBERTY EYLAU
Liberty-Eylau ISD
Tina Body Body, Tina
Elementary Teacher
tina.body@leisd.netLiberty- Eylau Elementary View Website
 JULIE BRADFORD BRADFORD, JULIE
Mrs. Julie Bradford
julie.bradford@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Primary View Website
Julie Braford Braford, Julie
Elementary School Teacher
julie.bradford@leisd.netLiberty- Eylau Elementary View Website
ELNITA BROOKS BROOKS, ELNITA
Secretary
elnita.brooks@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau School of Success
Elnita Brooks Brooks, Elnita
Attendance Secretary
elnita.brooks@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School
Terri Brooks Brooks, Terri
Junior & Senior Counselor
terri.brooks@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School
I<  <  >  >I
2017-2018 Calendar

Safe Stop Bus Tracker

Safe Stop Logo

Nominations

Awards Link

District of Innovation Plan