Menus

School Menu Link Photo

Pay My Cafeteria Bill

Click Below to pay your cafeteria balance.

Pay Schools Logo

School Supply List

Click for a printable list

Notification Center
E-Note Notification Center
Allowable Contact Type
Contact Information
Liberty-Eylau
2901 Leopard Drive
Texarkana, Texas 75501
Schedule:

Office Hours Monday-Thursday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM Friday 7:30AM – 4:00PM

 

Map  
Phone: 903-832-1535
Fax: 903-838-9444
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 37-72 of 340)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Terri Brooks Brooks, Terri
Junior & Senior Counselor
terri.brooks@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
Allison Brown
Brown, Allison
Middle School Teacher
allison.brown@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Middle School View Website
ANGELA BROWN BROWN, ANGELA
Instructional Aide
Liberty-Eylau Middle School
Kristi Brown Brown, Kristi
Assistant Principal
kristi.brown@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School
David Burden Burden, David
High School Teacher
david.burden@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
ELIZABETH BURGESS BURGESS, ELIZABETH
Middle School Teacher
elizabeth.burgess@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Middle School View Website
Clay Busby Busby, Clay
High School Teacher
clay.busby@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
 JULIE BYRD BYRD, JULIE
High School Teacher
julie.byrd@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
Rachel Byrd Byrd, Rachel
Elementary School Teacher
rachel.byrd@leisd.netLiberty- Eylau Elementary View Website
Marlon Byrdsong Byrdsong, Marlon
High School Teacher
marlon.byrdsong@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
Tanisha Byrdsong Byrdsong, Tanisha
Elementary Teacher
Liberty- Eylau Elementary View Website
 DIANE CANNON CANNON, DIANE
Middle School Teacher
diane.cannon@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Middle School View Website
KATRINA CARTER CARTER, KATRINA
Middle School Teacher
Liberty-Eylau Middle School
Brittany Cartwright Cartwright, Brittany
ECC Teacher
brittany.cartwright@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Early Childhood Center View Website
Thays Caudle Caudle, Thays
Elementary Teacher
thays.caudle@leisd.netLiberty- Eylau Elementary View Website
 KATHRYN CHAMBERS CHAMBERS, KATHRYN
High School Teacher
kathryn.chambers@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
DYLAN CHAMBERS CHAMBERS, DYLAN
Middle School Teacher
dylan.chambers@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Middle School View Website
GWEN CHATMAN CHATMAN, GWEN
DAEP Aid
gwendolyn.chatman@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau School of Success
 TOYA CLARDY CLARDY, TOYA
Middle School Teacher
toya.clardy@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Middle School View Website
 PATTY COCHRAN COCHRAN, PATTY
Primary School Teacher
patty.cochran@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Primary View Website
Tamara Coker Coker, Tamara
Pre-K Teacher
tamara.coker@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Early Childhood Center View Website
Zane Cole Cole, Zane
Middle School Teacher
zane.cole@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Middle School View Website
Nidia Coleman Coleman, Nidia
High School Teacher
nidia.coleman@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
Kathi Compton Compton, Kathi
Elementary Teacher
kathi.compton@leisd.netLiberty- Eylau Elementary View Website
JENNIFER COOK COOK, JENNIFER
Primary School Teacher
jennifer.cook@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Primary View Website
 MADELINE COOPER COOPER, MADELINE
High School Teacher
madeline.cooper@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
Carly Coopwood Coopwood, Carly
ECC Teacher
carly.coopwood@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Early Childhood Center View Website
Robert Cornell Cornell, Robert
Elementary School Teacher
robert.cornell@leisd.netLiberty- Eylau Elementary View Website
Debbie Courtney
Courtney, Debbie
President
debbie.courtney@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau ISD
 KRISTIN COX COX, KRISTIN
Teacher
kristin.cupps@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Early Childhood Center View Website
Vicki Cox Cox, Vicki
High School Teacher
vicki.cox@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
Wendy Crowell Crowell, Wendy
Pre-K Teacher
wendy.crowell@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau Early Childhood Center View Website
Kendra Cullum Cullum, Kendra
High School Teacher
kendra.cullum@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
Rick Cullum Cullum, Rick
High School Teacher
rick.cullum@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
Stormy Cullum
Cullum, Stormy
Technology Integration Specialist
stormy.cullum@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau ISD View Website
 DAVID DANIELS DANIELS, DAVID
High School Teacher
david.daniels@leisd.netLiberty-Eylau High School View Website
I<  <  >  >I
2017-2018 Calendar

Safe Stop Bus Tracker

Safe Stop Logo

Nominations

Awards Logo

District of Innovation Plan